Contact Us

 

VBPLUS INC.
1000 de la Gauchetière West
Suite 2400
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3B 4W8

Telephone : 514 234-1607
Email : vbplus@vbplus.ca



Suzanne Monier
CEO and President

s.monier@vbplus.ca



Robert Mariano
Senior Vice President
Speaker and Coach

mariano@vbplus.ca



Jamie Ferguson
Human Resources and Teacher Coordinator
HR Evaluator and Coach

jlf@vbplus.ca



Pandora Hobby
Coordinator
Customer services and client accounts
HR Evaluator and Coach

p.hobby@vbplus.ca



Ruby Attwood
HR Evaluator and Coach

r.attwood@vbplus.ca



Joseph Blessin
HR Evaluator and Coach

j.blessin@vbplus.ca



Irene Montero
Spanish Department

montero@vbplus.ca



Certified by Emploi-Québec
Administration and Commerce. Language and Multidisciplinary Training


2019 VBPLUS INC. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Vortex Solution